Saltbreaker’s Substack
Saltbreaker’s Substack
Willow
0:00
-4:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Saltbreaker’s Substack

Willow

New Single Featuring Saxophonist Yali Rivlin

Last fall a new friend reached out to me. His name was Yali Rivlin. He is a saxophonist among other things, and he connected with me about music, offering to play together sometime. This was at a music festival, and I immediately told him he could join the Saltbreaker set at midnight… I think he might have been surprised that I would trust him so quickl…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Saltbreaker’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Saltbreaker’s Substack
Saltbreaker’s Substack
Authors
Saltbreaker